How do I delete my Physitrack account?
To close your Physitrack account:
- Login to Physitrack
- Click on your name in the bottom right corner and select Settings
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the "Cancel Physitrack account" button.
- Your account will now be deleted from the cloud. All data is no longer accessible.
NOTE: If you have any active programs running you will need to stop these before you can delete your account. You will get a warning box pop up if this is the case. Click here to find out how to end an active client program.
Subscriptions renew at each calendar month-end. Cancel within two days of each calendar month-end and you will not be charged for the following month's subscription. If you cancel after the start of a calendar month, you will not be refunded that month's subscription charge.