How to change the consent text that a client sees
You may or may not have noticed that Physitrack comes with a pre-loaded facility to track consent for your Telehealth calls.
This consent is displayed in your clients window immediately after answering a call from you, their clinician.
You can edit the text that is displayed via your Connect > Settings menu (read how here). This area also allows you to switch this function off.
The consent status will be shown in your call log.