Remove an exercise programme (template)
Any template you have added to Physitrack can also be deleted by you again. It is not possible to delete Physitrack system templates from your library.
Has a colleague shared templates with you and you want to delete this template? You can, but please note that you will then only remove the template from your own library.
This cannot be undone.
- Log in to Physitrack if you are not already.
- Go to Library > Templates.
Click on the template that you would like to remove. At the bottom right of the window that now opens, you will find the
Remove template button to remove the template from your library.
When you delete a template, it does not affect exercise programmes based on the template. Active exercise programmes are therefore not modified or discontinued.