How can I change who receives notifications for a client?

If you share clients with colleagues, then by default, notifications for a client's current program will be sent to the practitioner who assigned the current program.

To change who receives notifications:

  • Go to Clients
  • Click on the client in question
  • Click on the Client settings button
  • Select the practitioner that should receive the notifications and hit Save changes.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack