Removing inactive clients

From a privacy perspective, we suggest that you only keep clients on Physitrack to whom you've assigned an exercise program or intend to do so in the foreseeable future.

To remove ("purge") inactive clients from your account:
  • Login to your PT Direct account
  • Go to the Client Syndication page
  • If you have more than 100 clients in your account who have never been assigned an exercise program, you will see the following:
  • Click the "Purge inactive clients" button to remove all inactive clients from your account.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack