How do I remove inactive clients?

From a privacy perspective, we suggest that you only keep clients on Physitrack to whom you've assigned an exercise program or intend to do so in the foreseeable future.

To remove ("purge") inactive clients from your account:

  • Login to your Physitrack account (web version only)
  • Go to My account > Settings
  • If you have more than 100 clients in your account who have never been assigned an exercise program, you will see the following:
  • Click the "Purge inactive clients" button to remove all inactive clients from your account.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack