Transferring clients between practitioners

As a PT Direct admin, you can transfer clients between practitioners. This can be useful if a practitioner leaves your practice and you would like to transfer their clients to a colleague.

To transfer clients between practitioners:

  • Go to the Practitioners page
  • Click on the practitioner whose patients you would like to transfer
  • Select the clients that you would like to transfer
  • Select the practitioner to whom the clients should be transferred
  • Click the "Transfer clients" button

Done.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack