What happens when I edit or delete a shared template?

If you have content sharing enabled, your custom templates are shared with the accounts listed on My account > Sharing.

  • If you delete custom templates, these will also be deleted from your colleagues' accounts.
  • If you change custom templates, these changes will be reflected in your colleagues' accounts.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack