What is "consent" and how does it work?

You may or may not have noticed that Physitrack comes with a pre-loaded facility to track consent for your Telehealth calls.

This consent is displayed in your clients window immediately after answering a call from you, their clinician.

Note: You can edit the text that is displayed via your Connect > Settings menu if you access your Physitrack account in a web browser. The function to switch content off is also located here. Not sure how? Take a look at our help articles below

What is a web browser and how can I access one?

Logging on to Physitrack on web

How to edit and switch on/off your consent box

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack