I had cancelled my subscription, but it was renewed. Why?

If you have cancelled your subscription, but it was renewed after the date on which you cancelled it, it is likely because you still have clients with active exercise programs in your account.

To make sure that your subscription gets cancelled, please:

  • Login to your Physitrack account (on our web version)
  • Go to Clients, and sort the list of clients by program end date (from New > Old)

  • Open each clients file that still has an active program.
  • Go to "View program", then "Settings" and scroll down. 
  • End the active programs.

Your subscription will no longer automatically renew.

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack