How do I share a single client with a colleague or referrer

Physitrack lets you share individual patients with colleagues or external referrers (e.g. surgeons) to give all stakeholders real-time insight into the patient's progress.

Note: both practitioners need to be Physitrack users.

1. Go to Clients and open on the relevant patients file. Click on the 'Transfer client' button in the top-right of your screen.

2. Enter the other practitioner's email address and select 'Share client'.

3. The patient is now shared between yourself and the other practitioner to offer both parties real-time insight in the patient's progress.

Note: You can also opt to "Transfer client". This will remove the patient from your Physitrack account and send them to your chosen colleagues. Sharing keeps their file in your account as well as sending to your colleagues.

 

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack