How to transfer or share a client with another provider or case manager

Physitrack lets you transfer a client to, or share a client with, another provider or case manager.

Transfer client transfers the client file to another provider or case manager and removes it from your Physitrack account.

Share client shares the client file with another provider or case manager while also keeping the file in your Physitrack account.

  • Go to Clients

  • Click on the client that you want to transfer / share.
  • Click on the Client settings button in the top right of your screen.

  • Click on the Transfer client button.

  • Enter the email address of the provider and select whether you want to transfer or share the client.

  • Click Continue to finish.

The client will now receive an email to confirm this transfer/share to the new provider. Once the client confirms the action, the client file will be transferred to, or shared with, the other provider. 

Get in touch: Contact Physitrack Contact Physitrack